caracaleo

A sprinkling of stardust

Posted on: May 17, 2012

“We are thrown together with a sprinkling of stardust.”
― Jostein Gaarder, The Solitaire Mystery
Tags: ,

5 Responses to "A sprinkling of stardust"

I must say, I found a real treasure in your blog. I have already added it to my “cool blogs” page. I’m reading my way through your blog, one entry at a time. 🙂

that is so lovely of you, thank you that is just the nicest things. thank you so much. if you have any advice i would love to hear it.

I don’t have any advice but for you to keep adding to your blog. It’s already added to my world view. Just your post on thinking twice about sharing with others made me see things differently. Thank you.

you’re making me want to cry in such a good way. 🙂 thank you

I’m not one for throwing compliments around, so know that I mean it when I say it. WP is truly an amazing universe of wonderful and gifted people. I am glad I stumbled across yours. It was actually your “like” that made me find it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

