caracaleo

The Great Thing About Blogs

Posted on: May 11, 2012

The great thing about blogging is that you get to see a window into a person’s soul for a moment. I find that sometimes people feel more comfortable saying their deepest thoughts to strangers. It’s like there’s no judgement. It’s the world. I find that there are so many people I have met on here that have truly made me know how wonderful people are out there. It sucks they aren’t always next door to me. It’s just nice. It’s funny some of the best friends you make, you never meet in real life.

oh and check out: http://lifestyletea.wordpress.com

I’m totally in love with her she’s a kiwi, and cute and writes awesome stuff. i’m not really in love with her like THAT. I just think shes awesome.

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

