caracaleo

Who Am I?

Posted on: May 7, 2012

I have no freaking clue. Me? I can’t define myself. I am constantly under construction, but here are a few things..Because someone asked me if I was a mom or married.

*I have no idea why anyone would want to read the things I say..hehe. Because I literally write them as I think them and post immediately and don’t edit. My dad calls it diarrhea of the mouth. It’s uncontrollable. “Sometimes I said I have no grasp of that whole brain – mouth thing . (This is different than just a filtration issue. I don’t really know what it is.

1. My Name: Maryam

2. Nationality: Persian/American

Persian Dad/ American Mom

3.No Siblings

4. Age: 22

5. Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

People need to know this. I had two relationships with other

capricorns it should be illegal capricorn+capricorn equals a world of crazy.

6. Pets: Two Dogs

 

This is my crazy girl. She’s such a cuteness baby girl. I love her. She’s a Maltese. She’s 5 Years Old. Her name is George. Yes she is a girl, and her name is George. You are wondering, oh why is her name George? I read Nancy Drew books growing up , you know those hard-cover versions that were bright yellow and ugly. BUT AWESOME. Nancy Drew’s best friend was a girl named George. She’s literally crazy.

This is the little man. His name is Watson. I adopted him two Christmas’s ago. He is my love sponge. He is probably around 3/4 years old we aren’t sure though. He is a Portuguese Podengo Pequeno. A mouthful right? I love him is the best little baby doll. Why did I name him Watson? Sherlock Holmes has his sidekick doctor Watson. Watson is the sneakiest little sweet puppy. Such a good dog.

My puppies a home movie. Ignore my crazy annoying voice.

7: Education : Undergraduate Degree BS in Biochemistry (Double Major) ( University of San Francisco – Private Jesuit School) Future Education: Vet School

8. Relationship Status: single, never married.

9. Favorite Place/Where I Grew Up/Where I Was Educated/Where I Will Die: San Francisco. Best place on the planet.

BTW this is for San Francisco and this University of San Francisco’s New Slogan

That’s Right Bitches

10. Favorite Sports Teams: SF Giants (Baseball) + Real Madrid (Soccer) but I really enjoy almost any international soccer. I don’t think there is a better thing in this world then going to an afternoon Giants game in the sun drinking lemonade or beer.

11. Best Friend: Sam: This wonderful girl is so lovely I can count of her always. People say our personalities are opposite, but we work really well together. I’m trying to get her to move to San Francisco!!!!!!! My awesome smart girl just got her MASTERS degree.

12. Celebrity Man Crushes: Harrison Ford, Liam Nesson, Sean Bean. Everyone says this is gross. Because they are like 5 ba-gillion years old. They are wrong.

13. Share a quirky habit you have. How long have you had it? My friends all know this I don’t really like sitting at desks or studying in like a normal place. You will find me in a hallway somewhere sitting on the ground..Whatever works right? Oh and I drink milk with ice.

14. Piercings/ Tatts: No tatts. Regular ear piercing and a small extra one right next to the normal hole on the right hand side.

15. What skill do you need in order to succeed? Patience

16. Choose a word that best describes your life up to this moment? Organized Chaos/Under Construction

17.For what do you think you would be willing to lay down your life? Something i believe with everything that I am. I don’t have this now or a cause or a reason to lay down my life..There are many situations I could see it happening , standing up for what I believe in.

18.What is the most honest thing you have done? Told the truth to people even if it hurts.

19. What is the most beautiful thing about people? Their spirit/aura

20.What comes to mind first when you hear the word “reality”? No such thing

21. Most Commonly Used Phrases

“Holy Canoli”

“Did you know…”

“Googoo…”

“Wonko”

“Crazy Train”

“Coo coo ka chu ku”

“Frak”

“I love you”

“You’re my favorite person of the day.”

“I JUST SAW THE CUTEST FLUFFIEST PUPPPY”

22. Favorite Books: 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Dune, The Handmaid’s Tale, My Father’s Dragon, The Diamond in the Window

22. Who is the most relevant person in our time? All 7 billion of us on the planet

23. What’s your favorite cartoon character, and why? Dori – Finding Nemo, see previous post

24. What gives you butterflies in your tummy? Love, or at least the thought of love

25. What have you been thinking about lately? *heheheh giggle

26. Thing you like about the opposite sex: how they smell, not their cologne. Like their skin. It has to like click and smell good to me.

27. If you could be a magical creature, what would you be? Totoro

28. Most Influential Person in Your Life: My grandfather. He passed away almost 1 1/2 ago. I looked up to him for everything. I stopped school in the middle of the semester and moved back to go to school in San Francisco, because I wanted to be close to my family. I still can’t see or talk to my grandmother. I just can’t

29.Do you want to be perfect? No theres no such thing anyway

30. How do you know what true love is? You know. You feel it. Plus they are someone who treats you well, who you can communicate with, someone who is at the same place in their life as you. You need to have all the crazy butterfly crap with someone who is compatible with you. Not identical thats boring> You need to push eachother and learn from eachother.

31. Are you stubborn? VERRRRRRRRRRRRY

32. Do you believe that there is life on other planets? Quote from contact “If there isn’t it seems like an awfully big waste of space.”

33. What do you use more often: your intuition or logical reasoning? intuition and my heart.

Okay I’m really freaking hot right now. I’m inside an old building and its like 80 degrees outside and in San Francisco we do not believe in air conditioning so I would like to kill myself because I’m so hot. There are more things I want to say though.

8 Responses to "Who Am I?"

this “diarrhea of the mouth” thing you have going on, somehow leaves a smile on my face 😀 thanks for the many smiles and for sharing your exuberant character! Your energy is fantastic!

thank you that’s so nice of you.

You sound pretty awesome and that SF Giants video was amazzzzinnggggg. 🙂

amazing! I just came to check out your blog because i saw you liked my post and im sitting here laughing. We both have no mouth filter – friends try to tell me to use it…but i just can’t.. I’m also stubborn and need to gain patiences to succeed! lol nice meeting you!

thanks for stopping by soooo much!

Awesome pups…my wife have two as well. One is Jake the Wonder Dog and the other is Callie, a rescue Siberian Husky who is morbidly obese…when we got her three weeks ago she couldn’t step up on the curb…today she has walked a total of 3.4 miles…we are immensely proud of her.

BTW…thanks for deciding to follow my blog…the pups will enjoy it also.

Be encouraged!

thats so amazing! Love that story, so glad that Callie has you!!!

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

