caracaleo

Today I am a Sneaky Ninja : Tummy Tummy – Heart Heart

Posted on: May 7, 2012

I am a sneaky ninja today.

Right now my tummy hurts. It isn’t a nice feeling. I don’t like it and I would life it stop stop now. I think it is also making me sleepy. Making my sleepiness is making my tummy hurt. Actually I didn’t start feeling sleepy like drowsy or whatever until a few minutes ago. I now feel this weirdo haze thing. I’ve decided it has to stop now.  Thank you

At the time my heart is all fluttery and weird. I’m not sure if it’s because I didn’t sleep well and got up really early.

I’ve decided it’s neither of these things. It’s not a sleep thing or a sick thing..or whatever.

I know what it is…but I don’t want to say it.

All I’m going to say is that it’s an entertainment. Sometimes I need to make life more interesting so I have little entertainments. It makes life more fun, it’s like a challenge…what am I going to do to today. How am I going to act.

Sometimes I do this because I’m bored. Sometimes because I like it. For example , making CDs for a friend. Or teasing someone. Creating a weird habit and phrase with friends. Laughing about something similar. Being addicted to a song with friends. Laughing.

This is different though. It is much more complex. Wait until August and I will say what it is. Not now , I think the entertainment will be over soon.

source

 

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

