caracaleo

I love it when people….

Posted on: May 5, 2012

1. I love it when kids….are running somewhere and fall and start crying. I know I’m a horrible person. You can tell that moment. Their parents are holding their hands, and then they aren’t paying attention and splat, onto the ground. I love it. It is so funny. I know that makes me horrible. I always laugh.

2. I love it when people try to make me jealous. It’s kind of thrilling you’re like ooo. You are making me jealous but you’re making me feel special at the same time because you are intentionally trying to make me feel an emotion, which means you are thinking about me.

3. I love it when people lie to me and they think I don’t know. again, this is exciting. I am like, oh really I affect you that much that you have a reason to lie or consider my feelings. YESSSSSS.

4. I love it when people deliberately walk around me when I have my dogs with me. They make me feel like my dogs are poison they do everything I can to be as far away from my dogs as possible. They are like no I cannot touch this awesome cute furry thing that will make my life better. SO funny

5. I love it when people hold hands. I love seeing this. I don’t know why but it always makes me smile so big. It’s like this loving comfortable feeling.

6. I love it when people dance crazy in their cars and do not care what anyone else thinks. I do this too.

7. I love it when people sing the ABCs to know what place letters are in the alphabet. I do this I soooo do this.

8. I love it when I see people checking themselves out in shop windows or car windows.

9. I love it when people laugh…when one one else is laughing.

10. I love it when people in a movie theater get excited about the same thing.

11. I love it when people appreciate other people.

12.  I love it when people are in love. I love seeing it.

13. I love it when people are embarrassed by their dad’s weird jokes. I love that many people think dads are being “dads:. I always tell my dad.. “dad stop being a dad” and I’m 22.

14. I love it when people say hi to me or wave at me and we don’t know eachother at all.

15. I love it when police officers (people) ride mountain bikes in the city. hehehe

16. I love it when people FlashMob

17. I love it when people get nervous before they are going to speak in front of other people> I always get so nervous even when I know the people well.

18. I love it when people are creatures of habit. They go to the same places, sit in the same chair. I am like this.

19. I love it when people smile

20. I love it when people laugh

21. I love it when people insist they aren’t drunk when they can’t even walk straight.

22. I love it when people say things and have no idea what they are talking about.

23. I love it when adults (people) watch kids movies like beauty and the beast.

24. I love it when people cut my off while I’m driving and then don’t look at me and pretend like I don’t exist.

25. I love it when people are human

2 Responses to "I love it when people…."

ha!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

