caracaleo

At the Right Place in the Right Time

Posted on: May 5, 2012

I feel like I’m learning things. I hate it. I’m learning things about life. It isn’t fun. I wish I didn’t have to learn, but I do. Now that I am 22 1/2 I have to learn things about life.

Something I have learned. Relationships are complicated.You can’t rush into one, and you shouldn’t devote your life on finding one.

So the right time: This means the present, the present moment you are in this place and you meet someone. You are right in this time.

The Right Place: This is another thing. The right place doesn’t actually mean where you are standing. It means the point you are at in your life. You may hit it off really fantastically with someone…but you are both looking for two different things, or just at different places in your lives. Forcing it won’t make it work. If its the right person you’ll be at the same place.

*I made this on photoshop today. What you see above. I’m just learning how to do all that jazz. suck at it

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

