caracaleo

I’m Crazy – Episode 2

Posted on: May 4, 2012

Source

It is 8:15 am. I already feel like I am going to fail at my goal today of being a normal human non crazy. I was prepared I woke up this morning and I was like I can do it. I will be strong and not make a fool of myself and talk too much. I am referring to a specific situation which I do not wish to discuss, because I am in a continuous cycle of failing…Remember, someone told me crazy is good. I think they were just scared of me. Well I’m not sure about that. They probably just think I am a total wonko. I have yet to see this person today, and I wonder what developments will happen today. I think I have created this dramatic story in my head. I have totally created a fantasy in my hand that this person and I are entangled in this epic saga and like there are many twists and many turns. In reality it probably isn’t like this. It is all in my head. I have an active imagination. This person is probably like woah……does this person revolve around me. No this is not true. I just have this intense desire to be a crazy around them. I can’t explain it. I don’t really understand why it is like this. I am starting to think I have decided to be dramatic about the situation. I have definitely imagined it. The problem is that I am so weird that I need to totally chill…I’m like how do I behave normal. It doesn’t work. Hahah

So I’ve decided to be myself and be happy and jump around and sing and be my crazy.. and sing this song. Dance with my baby

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

