caracaleo

I am crazy.

Posted on: May 3, 2012

Female American Robin I saw Yesterday in Golden Gate Park

 

You know there are those crazies that are highly functional . I am not one of these people. In fact I am so crazy that I know I’m crazy and I don’t do anything to change it. I dig myself into a whole, and then dig myself deeper and go to the moon and be crazy.

I live my life on the crazy train. Someone told me that I was crazy in a good way. I feel so bad for him. He has had to deal with so much crazy from me. One minute I want to punch him in the face the next I want to hug him. I can be friends and then I cant be friends with him. Every five minutes I change my mind and text message him..I just can’t help it. I’m sure he’s deathly afraid of me. I know he thinks I am fricking wonko. Yet somehow he talks to me. I don’t think he should. I’m weird.

Thats the thing. I am one of those people who says what I am thinking out loud. I’m very forward and very outgoing and always say what I think I’m not so good at not saying things. I think I need to be less emotionally out in the world and keep some things inside. I guess I’m just a little too open or something but I’m not really sure. I’m literally an open book, and I’m starting to wonder if thats a good thing…because so far it doesn’t seem to be working for me – both in life and in relationships.

3 Responses to "I am crazy."

My crazy doesn’t work in my life either…last weekend I brought peanut butter fudge to work, and asked my boss if he was allowed to have nuts in his mouth. He is gay. And I got a really bad tip out that night.

awwww. We all have those moments where we are trying to be nice and then we like say something we don’t mean to be mean or insulting but it comes off that way. Everyone does it. I do it all the time. Don’t worry

Crazy is a beautiful blessing!! I’ll be tuning in with you for sure πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

