caracaleo

Dear Future Friends and Future People Considering to Be in My Life

Posted on: May 3, 2012

You have been warned. I feel that it is my duty to inform you about certain things you must be prepared for if you choose to be a part of my life. This way you know a little bit of what you are getting into, and I apologize for anything I do and say that gets you into trouble, causes you to shave your head, lands you with a tramp stamp, I promise there will be great times though, we will make friends with everyone, touch random peoples hair, steal peoples dogs and then return them, there will be endless adventures. BUT.

 

1. You have to like muffins. I have this thing about muffins. If you don’t like them , especially apple cinnamon muffins, not gonna work

2. You have to like dogs. and all animals. When I mean like you have to like them. Run around and make funny noises

3. I will be nosy in all of your business. Nosy in the sense that I will always be there for you.

4. I talk a lot. Fast and a lot. About random things

5. People compare me to dori from finding nemo

6. However I am extremely smart in the sciences and can whip ur butt in discussions of a range of topics

7. I talk alot

8. You will never be alone again

9. You need unlimited minutes on your cell phone

10. Prepare to be sent many mms messages with dogs.

11. I will send you music

12. I will always be there for you

13. I will always hug you

14. I do not have a brain mouth filter thing

15. I am too outgoing and will probably be too friendly and embarrass you.

 

I’m sure there are many more things, but I guess they will have to surprise you

Even though I don’t know you yet, I already love you

5 Responses to "Dear Future Friends and Future People Considering to Be in My Life"

how can I NOT follow you!? you are adorable!! hehe nice to “meet” you p.s I LOVE MUFFINS

I LOVE YOU! and you are so preeetty. lol

hahaha I talk heaps too nice to know someone else is like meee hehe x

sometimes i think I talk just because I don’t like silence. I fail

meeee tooooo i just end up putting my foot in my mouth!!

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

