caracaleo

Importance Of Music

Posted on: April 13, 2012

Source

I think there is nothing more powerful in the world than music music always makes me smile, and music never disappoints me. It makes me happy, it conveys my emotions. I feel like I understand the world and see the world when I listen to music. I love love love music and having it in my life. Is music important to you? Why? Whenever I am sad or stressed or need a pick me up there’s always music. I’m going to share some of my favorite songs of the moment with you now (thanks in part to that someone special who has great taste in music)

These are the more chill songs

1. Amos Lee – Sweet Pea

2. Charlie Winston – I love your smile

3. Alex Clare – Too Close

4. Paulo Nutini – Last Request

These are the sons that like get my excited

1. Karmin – Brokenhearted

2. Madonna – Turn Up the Radio

3. Goodwill & Hook N Sling – Take you higher

These are what I like at the moment, why is music important to you? What are new songs you love?

4 Responses to "Importance Of Music"

To me music will always be important, you can feel through music.

For you … my favorite love song of all time …

Enjoy! Michael

Leave a Reply

Me

Follow My Tweets, Hoots and Chirps

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

